Tidewater Chapter

The Tidewater Chapter of the Virginia Center for Inclusive Communities provides direction and support with a particular focus on the South Hampton Roads community. In addition to planning the annual Humanitarian Awards Dinner, the local chapter supports the organization’s programming and outreach efforts. Current officers and members are:


Martin A. Einhorn
Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer, P.C.

First Vice Chair

Sara Jo Rubin
Rubin Communications Group

Second Vice Chair

Melvin T. Blackwell
Little Zion Baptist Church


Robin A. Mancoll
United Jewish Federation of Tidewater

Immediate Past Chair

Kelly T. Jackson
Virginia Wesleyan University



Carolyn A. Abron-McCadden
Community Volunteer

Joan Bryan

Albert G. Butzer, III
First Presbyterian Church

Somya Dwivedi-Burks
Somya trains, LLC

Bernard I. Einhorn
Community Volunteer

Chas Ferguson
Atkinson Realty

S. Annette Finley-Croswhite
Old Dominion University

Joseph A. Fleming
Third Baptist Church

Delores “Dee-Dee” Gee
DDG Media Consulting

Catherine X. Heben

Mark A. Johnson
SunTrust Bank

J. Jerry Kantor
Community Volunteer

Elsie Harold Lans
Norfolk Public Schools

Barbara Hamm Lee
Sharing Info, LLC

Eleanor L. Lipkin
Community Volunteer

Charles V. McPhillips
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.

Saher Mirza
Community Volunteer

Jeanne B. Natali
Tidewater Community College

Cecelia T. Tucker
Old Dominion University

Colleen R. Wittig
City of Virginia Beach

Gregory S. Zittrain
Merrill Lynch Global Wealth Management

Pin It on Pinterest