Richmond Chapter

The Richmond Chapter of the Virginia Center for Inclusive Communities provides direction and support with a particular focus on the greater Richmond community. In addition to planning the annual Humanitarian Awards Dinner, the local chapter supports the organization’s programming and outreach efforts. Current officers and members are:


Dwight Jones

Vice Chair

Lesley H. Bruno
Institute for Contemporary Art


Sharon Amoss
InnerWill Leadership Institute

Immediate Past Chair

Richard L. Thalhimer
Cushman & Wakefield | Thalhimer, Inc.



M. Imad Damaj
Islamic Center of Virginia

Miriam R. Davidow
Community Volunteer

Melissa K. Early
SunTrust Bank

Thomas Okuda Fitzpatrick
Department of Criminal Justice Services

Hollee R. Freeman
MathScience Innovation Center

Wendell B. Fuller
Fuller Wealth Advisors

Ghazala F. Hashmi
Reynolds Community College

Patrick C. Kinlaw
Henrico County Public Schools, Retired

D. Mason Lecky
St. Christopher’s School

Erin Lessin Mahone
#IfYouCouldSeeMe: Stories for Change 

Gary A. Mance
Wells Fargo Bank

JoAnn McCaffrey
Bon Secours Richmond – East

Steven T. McCarther
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

Jo S. Murphy
Virginia Commonwealth University

John G. Myers, Jr.
Cushman & Wakefield | Thalhimer, Inc., Retired

Patricia W. Plaisted
Community Volunteer

Cristina Domínguez Ramírez
Henrico County Public Library

Thomas Raper
Anthem Virginia HealthKeepers

Kimberly A. Ross

Mona Hafeez Siddiqui
Virginia Office of the Attorney General

Pin It on Pinterest